Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Joyal

Abby Joyal

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Joyal
"Libby was extremely helpful and had great communication all throughout my claim process. Couldn’t be happier with the customer service I received!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hayes

Sarah Hayes

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hayes
"Always there when I need them. Big or small!!"
Profile photo of Cheri-Jo Miles

Cheri-Jo Miles

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri-Jo Miles
"Awesome company with terrific staff to do business with. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara
"State Farm has been very good to us. Everything is handled very professionally and you are always kept up to date on the claim process. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kathy Randall

Kathy Randall

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Randall
"I've done business with them for years and they have ALWAYS been an awesome group of people!!!"
Profile photo of Brett Driscoll

Brett Driscoll

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Driscoll
"Absolutely pleased with the process of filing my claim. Carol was very attentive to any problems I had and was quick to help. Great team and service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of kaitlyn couchman

kaitlyn couchman

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaitlyn couchman
"Very nice staff very helpful"
Profile photo of matt hisert

matt hisert

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt hisert
"Amy has always done great by me. Fast, super friendly, and very attentive to detail. Everyone at Scott grates has always been very helpful. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of deborah springer

deborah springer

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deborah springer
"Bridgette is a rockstar! Pleasant, quick and informative"
Profile photo of Tom Pavlot

Tom Pavlot

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pavlot
"Libby and the team at State Farm were awesome quick responsive and stunned to my every need !! Couldn’t be happier with the service and care they took with my claim !"
Profile photo of Cathy Lafountain

Cathy Lafountain

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Lafountain
"Bridgettewas very pleasant and helpful...... as usual when I call. Everyone is great!"
Profile photo of Ismael Tejeda

Ismael Tejeda

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Tejeda
"My when Carol Cusworth was really prompt about my case, very helpful and compassionate about how we felt about the accident, we need more agents like Carol Cusworth, State Farm you have a winner very good agent."
Profile photo of Ben Santiago

Ben Santiago

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Santiago
"Great"
Profile photo of Daniel Hug

Daniel Hug

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hug
"Carol was super helpful and went above and beyond for our renters and car insurance! Would definitely recommend anyone go through her"
Profile photo of Bill Foster

Bill Foster

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Foster
"Carol at State Farm has done an extremely efficient job expediting information from us to State Farm, and from State Farm to us concerning our recent accident. She advised us as to what we needed to do to get through the process of filing the claim and receiving payment for our loss!! We highly recommend her service to State Farm and will recommend State Farm to others because of her service to us. We also will speak highly of the girls, Amy and Libby and Kelly at the Scott Grates Agency for all the help we received from them!! All these girls are extremely proficient at their work and extremely pleasant to work with!! God bless them all!! Sincerely, Bill Foster."
Profile photo of Sandy Paddock

Sandy Paddock

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Paddock
""Knowledgeable and courteous. Willing to take the time to assist.""
Profile photo of Douglas Flanagan

Douglas Flanagan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Flanagan
"Always a wealth of knowledge and a tremendous help whenever we need a question answered! Thanks for the great job you all do!"
Profile photo of Michael Foster

Michael Foster

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Foster
"Every time I call or stop by at State Farm in Ilion, I get the best welcome ever!! They are all very helpful even when I’ve got many things to ask or go over. It’s always nice calling there or stopping by in person. Keep up the awesome customer service !!! Thank you for all of your assistance, all of the time."
Profile photo of Carol Pumilio

Carol Pumilio

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Pumilio
"Every time I go into the office, The ladies there’s are so helpful and nice. It’s a pleasant place to visit."
Profile photo of Daryl Russitano

Daryl Russitano

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Russitano
"everyone this is fantastic always answers and concerns or question and the rates are great i would recommend anyone to get your insurance here"
Profile photo of Nancy Mower

Nancy Mower

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mower
"I have been with Scott for years and the Customer Service is amazing."
Profile photo of Cody Jasewicz

Cody Jasewicz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Jasewicz
"Truly an amazing job helping me get everything taken care of and getting me in contact with Safelite to get my windshield fixed"
Profile photo of Trish Dyn

Trish Dyn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Dyn
"I've been working with Libby she is very helpful, friendly, explained everything clearly to my after my claim and I will continue to work with her on my insurance needs"
Profile photo of James Still

James Still

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Still
"Got everything taken care of extremely quickly, and actually looks out for the customers best interest"
Profile photo of Jerry S.

Jerry S.

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry S.
"Very knowledgeable team there. Scott's always willing to go the extra mile for you if necessary as I personally experienced from him in relation to my homeowner's insurance. UPDATE: Been couple years since my 4-star review above. Scott Grates agency has always been helpful as stated and as recently as today, 1/19/24 when I called their office they got right on it, as always, and took care of my needs right then and there over the phone! Bridgette was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. This, in the world we live in today, should not be overlooked. "Old school friendly." Changed to 5 stars as they consistently exude quality. Love these guys!"